Things that I love: 12

heart-to-heart talks with amigas

the chicas who walk with my heart

my little kitty

the sun on my face

waking up to realize that I am one day closer to being in Costa Rica

learning and understanding more Spanish

conversaciones que son sólo en español

when my hair unexpectedly holds an awesome curl without effort

getting to know people

loving my job, my boss, and my coworkers

being able to laugh at my mistakes

texts from my best friends in other countries

skype

skype dance parties

skype heart chats

knowing that God is in control

the peace of God that transcends all understanding

when God teaches me to wait so my heart doesn’t hurt so much

Share a thought or two:

