Things that I love: 10

todos mis amigos

songs that make my feet dance; songs that make my heart dance

learning Spanish; speaking Spanish

friends who know my soft spot for Spanish and French and speak to me in these languages

sabiendo esto: El siempre se puede hacer algo.

dreaming of traveling adventures

mornings spent downtown

finding new treasures in Seattle

accomplishing goals

receiving surprise letters

being part of a secret

cutting & coloring my hair

church family

reconnecting with old friends

meeting a new friend and having everything in common

friends who pray for me and hold me accountable

friends who share my heart and share theirs with me too

3 thoughts on “Things that I love: 10

Share a thought or two:

