From twitterverse to hugs.

This weekend I’m heading out on a roadtrip around Oregon with my brother, Nathan, and his friend, Michelle. We’ll be seeing my Aunt Marcia and various friends from our twitterverse and blogging world that we have yet to meet in person. They’re about to become “in real life friends” — friends who have arms and give hugs instead of just words and pictures. It’s a nervous-excited feeling to meet so many “new” friends, but I’m so excited for some good fellowship!

And because all good things end with a joyful song, I leave you with a song I stumbled on this week. I have been so encouraged by Coffey’s music that I just had to share it with you.

Have a blessed weekend, friends.

Your love is deeper than the ocean. Your blood is stronger than my sin. Your grace is bigger than my failure. You are all I’m after.

2 thoughts on “From twitterverse to hugs.

Share a thought or two:

