Things that I love: 8

When summer turns to fall

Going running by the lake

New running clothes

Twitter friends who become lifelong friends

Sending mail

Re-discovering good things

Home cooked (mom-cooked) dinner

Sleeping in until noon

Reunions with good people, missed people; good places, missed places

Holding a newborn baby, especially Gideon Michael (my new 2nd cousin)

Blustery days

Giving my dreams and my heart to God

Knowing God will take better care of my dreams and my heart than me

One thought on “Things that I love: 8

Share a thought or two:

