YOU:Create.

Sara (Gitzen Girl) has a creativity challenge. She challenges anyone to create something every week and share what they’ve created every Thursday. I’ve been wanting to participate in YOU:Create for a while but haven’t gotten around to it.

Then, yesterday, my friend Katy (B’ahava) talked about her prayer boxes. I knew it was finally time for me to be creative.

I’ve had prayers on post-it notes all over my wall for a while now, and I don’t like clutter. So for my first YOU:Create I made this prayer box to hold my prayers, and your prayers, and my prayers for you.

What are you praying for these days? How can I pray for you?

_______________________________________________________________________

One thought on “YOU:Create.

Share a thought or two:

