Blog make-over.

Have you noticed the blog make-over?

I want my blog to be a place for community, friendship, and honesty. I hope it already is, but I want that community to keep growing.

I hope the blog make-over lets you see more of who I am. I want this blog space to be a place for you to share as much as I am sharing with you.

Check out the new page, La Joie, and the newly updated A Piece of Me. I have also added an archive, twitter, and a blogroll of the blogs I read the most, and of missionaries whose blogs I read and support.

Thank you so much for reading. Come back soon!

3 thoughts on “Blog make-over.

  1. looks great! umm tweets aren’t working because you don’t have a public twitter. Just thought you would want to know just incase you wanted to change that.

    Like

Share a thought or two:

