Confession.

In a recent post, I told you that I’m doing a month long challenge with my  friend Michelle to not eat any junk food.

Confession. I had 2 glasses of chocolate milk today. Now, you might be thinking, “But Hannah, milk is good for you!” I felt guilty about the chocolate so I looked at the nutrition facts.

FACT: Chocolate milk has 270 calories per serving.
FACT: Regular 2% only has 130 calories.

I do believe I cheated. I feel guilty.

UPDATE: I realize this makes me seem very health-conscience, like the counting-calories type. I’m really not. Although I try to be healthy, I’m not a calorie-counter. And again, I’m not sure why this matters.

Share a thought or two:

