Movie Review: Benjamin Button

I just watched this movie tonight, and I have to agree with the reviews. It’s probably the best movie in 5 years. I cried for the first time ever in a movie. It wasn’t just a movie. I connected with the characters. Perhaps it is one of the best films of all time. F. Scott Fitzgerald is a good author. I didn’t know until after I saw it that he wrote it, but somehow, just watching it, I knew that it was his piece of work. How could you not guess Fitzgerald with a name like Daisy?

I more-thanhighly recommend this movie to anyone. It makes you think, and feel, and ponder the meaning of life. It’s everything a movie should be.

Share a thought or two:

