Random thoughts.

Random thought: I’m eating a bagel right now and I keep saying ‘bagel’ in my head and then picturing Mallory and everyone else laughing at me, because apparently I say it weird. I think I only say it weird to people on the east coast…or middle..what are those states called anyway? The middle? weird.

Random quote: There is nothing like returning to a place that remains unchanged to find the ways in which you yourself have altered. Nelson Mandela

Random question: Why don’t people like brussel sprouts? I find them to be delicious! Do they look scary to everyone else? They just taste like vegetable…

3 thoughts on “Random thoughts.

  1. The middle is called the Midwest šŸ™‚

    and yes you do say it weird but I just think that people on the coasts have weird accents. haha. Also, brussel sprouts are nasty. They are like small cabbages. SICK!

    Like

  2. now i’m curious how you say “bagel”. being from new york, i think we’ve got the monopoly on the best bagels in the world. too bad i didn’t get to meet you this summer or i’d know how you’d say “bagel”. hmph.

    so is “vegetable” a whole taste on its own? šŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Have you ever had Panera? I’m not sure if that’s just a west coast thing, but their bagels are amazing! hopefully I’ll be coming back out to Thrive in 2010 to lead a group from Washington, and I can meet you then! I’ll make sure we have a conversation about bagels. :]

    oh, and vegetable. I think it tastes like brussel sprouts…and broccoli. I don’t know what it is but they definitely have their own taste. :]

    Like

Share a thought or two:

